I wished I had more walls in my room.

Four walls just isn't enough. Perhaps if they were wider. I just can't fit all the pictures, wall scrolls, paintings and posters up there. Right now, my room is already filled with all of those things. We have a collage  with a bunch of my baby pictures. Nine wanted posters from One Piece. Two wall scrolls, one with Naruto and one with Soul Eater. My ticket for/from UppCon:11. The Deathly Hallows mark. A Harry Potter poster from the upcoming movie. A framed Gaara picture. A map of London. A picture of me when I was in China. A map of the subway in London. Two signs from Harry Potter (Honeydukes and Hogwarts Express). A map over Diagon Alley. A Beatrix Potter painting. A tiny flag. And I also have an incredible amount of pictures taped to my wardrobes, on the outside and the inside. It isn't enough because I have another wall scroll, two more Harry Potter posters and I just can't fit them in anywhere.

 

That's why I need more walls.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback