Thoughts during/after seeing the season finale of Supernatural

Denial: Oh god no. NO. Cas isn't evil, he isn't. He's just playing. The boys will be okay. He won't kill them. He's their family. Sam will be okay. He can get over hell. Nothing bad will happen. Balthazar isn't really dead. It was a double like Gabriel used to use. Oh god no.
Anger: KRIPKE HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO US? HAVE WE NOT LOVED YOU ENOUGH? WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU OH GOD I WANT TO BURN EVERYTHING IN A CEILING FIRE. I REFUSE TO DEAL WITH YOUR SHIT.
Bargaining: Please just fix it? I promise I'll never complain about an episode again! I'll sacrifice as many virgins as you want me to just please fix it?
Depression: Leave me alone to die. I see no point in living anymore. Go. Get out.
Acceptance: This is going to be a long hellatus. May as well re-watch all the seasons.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback