time for a cozy holiday

The autumn holiday is finally here.

 

I actually don't know if I have that finally feeling yet, though it is nice with holiday. I am going to miss my classmates. Yeah, that's right. I am really going to miss those crazy people.

 

It has been a good day, even though I didn't feel that well in the beginning. After lunch, Sofia and I went to the barracks even if we had fourty minutes to spare before the lesson began. I know, but we had nothing better to do. Anyway, the point, as I had seated myself on the floor this guy walks by. And it's not just any boy, it's him. I have been crushing on him for two months, and I know it's not long but he truly makes my heart melt.

 

 

During our last lesson (which was English) we did a quiz. Each table made a team, and my team, we were the best (even though we came in second). It may sound stupid but I feel like things like that bring people together.

 

And, we got a test back and a text we had translated from Swedish to English, and we were supposed to correct them. I didn't have anything to correct because I had gotten everything right, and this boy who's sitting by the same table as me, he had made two mistakes and... He told me I always got everything right, and he was, even though he didn't really show it, disappointed with himself. He did the test in ten minutes because he was late, and he got a better score than almost everybody else. He should be so effing proud of himself. I just wanted to give him a hug, but that would be weird since we don't know each other well enough for that.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback